State Leadership & Committeemen


 

Kerry Williams, Jr

State Squires Chairman

 

kerry.williams@lasquires.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kyle Williams

Event Productions

 

 

kyle.williams@lasquires.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

AJ Chauvin

State Committeeman - New Orleans

 

aj.chauvin@lasquires.org

 

 

 

 

Kerry Winder

Events Coordinator

 

 

kerry.winder@lasquires.org

 

 

 

 

 

Cathy Chauvin

Squire Roses Coordinator

 

 

cathy.chauvin@lasquires.org

 

Fr. Keith Landry

State Squires Chaplain

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chris Pericone

Convention Coordinator

 

 

chris.pericone@lasquires.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wayne Bonvillain

Scholarship Coordinator

 

 

wayne.bonvillain@lasquires.org

 

 

 

 

Terrence Carter

State Committeeman - Alexandria

 

 

terrence.carter@lasquires.org

 

 

 

 

 

Joshua Devezin

State Photographer

 

 

josh.devezin@lasquires.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Glenn Esteve

State Committeeman- New Orleans

 

 

glenn.esteve@lasquires.org

 

 

 

 

 

Keith Williams

Fundraising Coordinator

 

 

keith.williams@lasquires.org

 

 

 

Joe Primeaux

State Committeeman - Lafayette

 

 

keith.williams@lasquires.org



Copyright © 2010 -  Columbian Squires, Louisiana State Circle. All rights reserved.• ContactDisclaimer  •
Official website for the Louisiana Columbian Squires
Top