2017 - 2018 State Officers


 

Kobe Chauvin

State Chief Squire

 

Circle: 786

kobe.chauvin@lasquires.org

 

 

 

 

Payton Gibson

State Bursar

 

Circle: 4857

payton.gibson@lasquires.org

 

Kameron Williams

State Deputy Chief Squire

 

Circle: 4857

kameron.williams@lasquires.org

 

 

 

 

Matthew Gary

State Marshal

 

Circle: 4444

matthew.gary@lasquires.org

 

 

 

 

Kerry Williams, Jr

State Squires Chairman

 

 

kerry.williams@lasquires.org

 

Michael Braud

State Notary

 

Circle: 4857

michael.braud@lasquires.org

 

 

 

 

Clayton Kerlin

State Sentry

 

Circle: 5592

clayton.kerlin@lasquires.org



Copyright © 2010 -  Columbian Squires, Louisiana State Circle. All rights reserved.• ContactDisclaimer  •
Official website for the Louisiana Columbian Squires
Top